Sign-Mart Company Directory


Toll Free: (800) 533-9099

CA Residents: (714) 532-7100

Fax: (714) 744-0077

Email: info@sign-mart.com


Management
Name Dept. Extension
Mary V. Manager x113

 


Customer Service

Name E-mail Extension
Zuleika F. zuleika@sign-mart.com x157
Brian P brianpr@sign-mart.com x104
Donna F donna@sign-mart.com x110
Jasmine R jasmine@sign-mart.com x105
Kayla R. kayla@sign-mart.com x111
Susana R susana@sign-mart.com x107
Bryn M. bryn@sign-mart.com x106
Luan N. luan@sign-mart.com x102
Jason H. jason@sign-mart.com x116

 


Digital Sales Reps

Name E-mail Extension
Sergio R sergio@sign-mart.com x112
Bill P william@sign-mart.com x158
Joseph N. joseph@sign-mart.com x103
Karen A. karen@sign-mart.com x159

 

 


Outside Sales

Name E-mail Extension
Angela J angela@sign-mart.com x130
Melissa B melissa@sign-mart.com  
Michael Jones michael@sign-mart.com  

 


Service Departments 

 
Name Dept. E-mail Extension
  RMA (Returns) mary@sign-mart.com  
Brian S Laser/Stencil brians@sign-mart.com x124
Dave K ADA/Engraving dave@sign-mart.com x134
Jorge S Cutting/Fabrication jorge@sign-mart.com x128
Lyn S. Vinyl Letters/Dimensional lyn@sign-mart.com x153
Nancy D Screenprinting nancy@sign-mart.com x153